Welcome to My Blog

Hello and welcome here!

Normally, I’m not the type of person to share my thoughts and feelings, especially in a space like this, so, instead here is where I’ll share with you things I find interesting. This will probably take form in sharing articles, video, or photos, and then my thoughts on it. Be warned that this blog may include lengthy papers that can be hard to read and understand, but don’t let that deter you from further reading. My goal of this blog is to be informative, and to hopefully give you a new perspective, or at least one outside of yourself, that broadens your worldview, especially in the discipline of conservation biology, because I feel that it’s necessary every once in awhile.

IMG_20141213_083711

Image Source: Ruth Juras

Leave a Reply

